And the winners are....

Dateline: Thu 26 Jul 2007

This is already old news in Indy journalism circles, but here are the five lucky newsroom/library people chosen for buyouts at the Star:

Bonnie Britton, Rita Rose, Denny Hoffman, David Mannweiler and Kathy Hogan.

Many applied -- 83 in all -- but few were chosen. In the end, the Guild convinced Ryerson and Co. to make the picks based on seniority.

Congrats to those who are getting out.


Comments are closed.


or Register


Syndicate Blog